Saturday, September 29, 2018

[Tin Cans]

[Tin Cans]
I took a pic of tin cans on the table in rainy day.




#photo #テーブルフォト

[Snowwhite]


[Snowwhite]
The world feeling in the fairy tale

たぶん、今年最後の彼岸花。
こうやってスクエアでまとめると童話の中の世界に見えてきた。
和な彼岸花が多い中、洋な雰囲気を醸し出している。


#flower #photo #彼岸花

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

[Harvest Period]

[Harvest Period]
It is now Harvest Period in Japan.


#harvest #farm #injapan #収穫 #稲刈り


Monday, September 17, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

[Four Seasons]

[Four Seasons]
I printed the photos during the year by instax SQ10.

この1年で撮った写真をまとめてプリントしてみた。


#spring #summer #autumn #winter #photo #SQ10 #写真

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

[Dawn]

[Dawn]
Typhoon has gone. One part of my house was destroyed by it. It will be well today.

台風一過。


#dawn #sunrise #photo #写真

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

[Huge Typhoon]

[Huge Typhoon]
The huge typhoon has come. I took the picture of my house’s backside trees through the window. Now my house is shaking too much. Electric all is stopping. Very frightening.

21号半端ない。。。


#typhoon #photo #写真

Saturday, September 1, 2018

[सब्बे संखारा अनिच्चा]

[सब्बे संखारा अनिच्चा]
Everything are flowing. I think that everything are like the water.

諸行無常。我思ふ、万物万事如水。


#Lanthan #flowing #photo #灯籠 #燈籠